SpaRitual Kindness

Standard

I haven’t seen too many reviews of this particular polish, which means there needs to be more post about this polish!

I found this polish at a local Ross store in a two set for $6.99. I’m still in the process of getting to know this brand, and am not in love with the brand. But I love trying SpaRitual polishes when I get the chance because their formulas are vegan and the polishes are considered 3 Free (meaning it doesn’t contain no Dibutyl Phthalate, Toluene, and Formaldehyde). Additionally, it doesn’t contain formaldehyde resin.

SpaRitual Kindness

I used base coat, and only one coat of Kindness for this! Kindness is pumpkin orange, with generous bits of golden glitters. Yum! It’s a strong color, but not flashy, but gentle.

I am in love with this polish! I love how it’s sparkly, but also glossy at the same time. I think it would be a wonderful color for the summer or fall, and I think it definitely would be good for ladies who want colors that are more sophisticated and mature.

Leave a comment