OPI I Like Boys-enberries

Standard

20140101-202223.jpg

Here is another gem I found at T.J.Maxx! (I love you T.J.Maxx!) I would attempt to describe OPI I Like Boysenberry as raspberry jelly with really bits of micro glitter, but not as dark as Julep Petra. I feel like the formula is somewhat similar OPI Austin-tatious Turqoise. It’s thin, and probably one coat is not enough for a full coverage, but two is definitely enough.

This polish is easy to work with and very pretty! In the photo, I used base coat, two coats of the polish, and top coat.

Leave a Reply

