Julep Donna Swatch

Standard

20140101-201930.jpg

I got to try a Julep polish that my cousin had. Donna is a dark peacock green polish. My cousin also didn’t have a base coat, so I tried it on my bare nails (Eek!), and removed it later that night. This is a pretty dark color and I wasn’t wearing base coat, so I wasn’t surprised that it stained my nails a bit. The formula was pretty easy to work with, and one coat could be enough for opaque nails.

I am wearing one coat of Donna in the photo. Very pretty and very classy!

Leave a Reply

