Nail art: Christmas nail using dotting tools

Standard

This is an old post that might no longer be relevant (since Christmas has passed).

I recently ordered some dotting tools through Amazon… And I was feeling festive so I tried simple nail art! It’s supposed to be snow coming down. (Har Har)

Creating nail circles is definitely easier with dotting tools. I know there are some tutorials on how to make your own dotting tool. BUT did you know these tools are available for really cheap price online, too? This is the one I bought, and I am safely assuming that one dotting tool is not that much different from another dotting tool.

I will definitely attempt more nail arts when I have more time!

20140101-202345.jpgNail polish used: Julie G White Orchid for white, and Orly Torrid for red.

 

Leave a Reply

