Nail Deal Alert – Rite Aid

Standard

20130523-142216.jpg

Hey guys, there is a deal going on at Rite Aid for nail products. I just learned about it when a nice lady working at Rite Aid let me know about it.

This deal ends on June 1st and I just got $10 credit on the Wellness Card. (So its not coupon.. But you still get some money back.)

I just did it and here is the proof…

20130523-142222.jpg

Yeah, I kind of spend lots of money on nails.

There are actual coupons for nail polish at Rite Aid, according Hip2Save. Check it out!

And the stuff I got…

20130523-142425.jpg

Hey friends in Seattle, I finally have a light pink that you have been asking for!

Leave a Reply

