China Glaze Luxe and Lush over Secret Periwinkle

Standard

Here’s a photo of how Luxe and Lush looks over a lighter color. The blue is China Glaze Secret Periwinkle that my friend Christine has. (Very pretty color, BTW!)

This one was taken outdoor, under shade. Second one, indoor, under office lights. 🙂

IMG_5050 IMG_5053

The ‘glitters’ appear in rose-gold tone, and someone commented that it looked like I had holes and cracks in my nail. I guess I can see that, too… So maybe I won’t try this combo from now on. Hahaha..

I also tried putting Luxe and Lush over a black nail polish, which does look different.

Leave a Reply

