Julep Sienna

Standard

This was the first Julep nail polish that I got. ^^ Actually this is my second bottle that I got through Mystery Box back in December, so I didn’t intend to get a second bottle, but it happened, and I am so happy that I have a new one! (I used up almost all of the frat one, and what was left it super sticky, so I threw it away.)

20130406-153648.jpg

This was taken outdoor under some sunlight.

20130406-153744.jpg

Please ignore my no-so-pretty hand, but this was taken indoor.

This gold is not smooth-shiny but it’s more like paint that goes on wooden furnitures. Yay, entry about one of my most favorite polishes!

One thought on “Julep Sienna

  1. Pingback: Julep Zelda | Nail Naily

Leave a Reply

