Sky blue and gold!!!

Standard

 

 

 

 

I didn’t bother to crop the photos this time… Sorry~

 

20130405-191321.jpg

 

This is Julep Claire (which I got from the Julep Easter Mystery Box) with Sephora OPI’s It’s Real 18K Gold top coat, finished with Julep Freedom Top Coat.

OK, I think the Freedom top coat is the best top coat I have had. This time, the nail polish lasted for three days… until I went rock climbing and had bits of the nail chip, which is totally understandable.

Julep Claire is a nice sky-blue, or Robin Egg blue nail polish color. I should have tried to make just a swatch of Claire by itself. I will do so sometime in the future!!!

On a side note, this was my Easter Sunday nails – people told me it kind of looks like eggs, so woo hoo!

These photos have not been edited. The nail colors look highly-saturated, which might be because the colors contrast much in the first place.

20130405-191330.jpg

Leave a Reply

