Julep Cindy Swatch

Standard

I never thought I would like green nail polish but I like Julep’s Cindy!! And since I like it so much I thought I would share its swatch!
I think green nail color is still weird but Cindy shines so nicely~

20130127-001738.jpg

20130127-001750.jpg

20130127-001821.jpg

The polish itself is kind of sheer, so I had to apply three coats to get a full, nice green shiny coat! I think it’s a mix of gold and green micro glitter, so it shimmers so nicely~~~ I love it!!

Each stroke is pretty thin, and because of that, it is hard to get a ‘clean edge’. But whatever.

One thought on “Julep Cindy Swatch

  1. Pingback: China Glaze Running in Circles | Nail Naily

Leave a Reply

